Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

April

  • Wed 06 Apr 2016 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 07 Apr 2016 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Tue 12 Apr 2016 - Abrasive Wheels

  • Mon 18 Apr 2016 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 27 Apr 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

May

  • Tue 03 May 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Thu 05 May 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Fri 06 May 2016 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 06 May 2016 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Tue 10 May 2016 - Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Fri 13 May 2016 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 13 May 2016 - DSE Risk Assessor Training

  • Fri 13 May 2016 - CIEH Principles of Manual Handling

  • Mon 16 May 2016 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Mon 16 May 2016 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Wed 18 May 2016 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

  • Thu 19 May 2016 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Tue 31 May 2016 - Emergency First Aid at Work

June

  • Fri 03 Jun 2016 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Mon 06 Jun 2016 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 13 Jun 2016 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 14 Jun 2016 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

September

  • Mon 05 Sep 2016 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 07 Sep 2016 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Wed 07 Sep 2016 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Thu 15 Sep 2016 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 26 Sep 2016 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 27 Sep 2016 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives