Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

February

  • Tue 02 Feb 2016 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

  • Thu 04 Feb 2016 - DSE Risk Assessor Training

  • Mon 08 Feb 2016 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 08 Feb 2016 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Tue 09 Feb 2016 - CIEH Principles of Manual Handling

  • Tue 09 Feb 2016 - Asbestos Awareness

  • Thu 11 Feb 2016 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 12 Feb 2016 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Wed 17 Feb 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Thu 18 Feb 2016 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 19 Feb 2016 - Nebosh Certificate in the Management of Health & Well-Being at Work

  • Tue 23 Feb 2016 - Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Mon 29 Feb 2016 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

March

  • Tue 01 Mar 2016 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

  • Tue 01 Mar 2016 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Mon 07 Mar 2016 - Advanced Investigative Interviewing Skills

  • Tue 08 Mar 2016 - NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management

  • Mon 14 Mar 2016 - CIEH Level 3 Award in Training – Principles & Practice

  • Tue 15 Mar 2016 - CIEH Principles of Manual Handling

  • Tue 15 Mar 2016 - Asbestos Awareness

  • Tue 15 Mar 2016 - Abrasive Wheels

  • Tue 22 Mar 2016 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

April

  • Mon 04 Apr 2016 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 06 Apr 2016 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 07 Apr 2016 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 25 Apr 2016 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 27 Apr 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

May

  • Tue 03 May 2016 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Tue 03 May 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Thu 05 May 2016 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Mon 23 May 2016 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Tue 31 May 2016 - Emergency First Aid at Work

June

  • Mon 06 Jun 2016 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 13 Jun 2016 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 14 Jun 2016 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives