Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

October

  • Mon 09 Oct 2017 - Nebosh Certificate in the Management of Health & Well-Being at Work

  • Fri 13 Oct 2017 - CDM Awareness 2016

  • Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Fire Warden Training

  • Tue 24 Oct 2017 - Abrasive Wheels

  • Tue 24 Oct 2017 - HABC Principles of Manual Handling

  • Thu 26 Oct 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Fri 27 Oct 2017 - DSE Risk Assessor Training

November

  • Mon 06 Nov 2017 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 06 Nov 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely Re-certification

  • Mon 06 Nov 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Tue 07 Nov 2017 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Thu 09 Nov 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Fri 17 Nov 2017 - HABC Level 3 Award in Preparing to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector

  • Tue 21 Nov 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Wed 22 Nov 2017 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

  • Wed 22 Nov 2017 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

  • Mon 27 Nov 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 29 Nov 2017 - Fire Warden Training

December

  • Thu 07 Dec 2017 - Emergency First Aid at Work

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

January

  • Mon 08 Jan 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 - HABC Principles of Manual Handling

  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely Re-certification

February

  • Wed 07 Feb 2018 - Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Wed 21 Feb 2018 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

March

  • Fri 02 Mar 2018 - HABC Level 3 Award in Preparing to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector

  • Thu 08 Mar 2018 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

  • Mon 12 Mar 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely Re-certification

  • Mon 12 Mar 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Thu 15 Mar 2018 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 - Abrasive Wheels