Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

January

  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Fri 13 Jan 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Mon 23 Jan 2017 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 24 Jan 2017 - Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 30 Jan 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

February

  • Thu 02 Feb 2017 - CIEH Principles of Manual Handling

  • Thu 02 Feb 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Tue 07 Feb 2017 - NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management

  • Tue 07 Feb 2017 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

  • Mon 13 Feb 2017 - NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

March

  • Wed 01 Mar 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Mon 06 Mar 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Thu 30 Mar 2017 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

April

  • Mon 03 Apr 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 05 Apr 2017 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Tue 25 Apr 2017 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

May

  • Tue 02 May 2017 - NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

June

  • Mon 05 Jun 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card