Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

May

  • Tue 05 May 2015 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Mon 11 May 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Mon 25 May 2015 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

June

  • Mon 01 Jun 2015 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

  • Tue 02 Jun 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Tue 02 Jun 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Mon 08 Jun 2015 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 08 Jun 2015 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Thu 11 Jun 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Mon 15 Jun 2015 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 16 Jun 2015 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

August

  • Tue 11 Aug 2015 - NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management

  • Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

September

  • Tue 01 Sep 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Wed 02 Sep 2015 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Wed 02 Sep 2015 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Thu 03 Sep 2015 - DSE Risk Assessor Training

  • Mon 07 Sep 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Mon 07 Sep 2015 - CIEH Level 3 Award in Training – Principles & Practice

  • Mon 07 Sep 2015 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 07 Sep 2015 - Advanced Investigative Interviewing Skills

  • Tue 08 Sep 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Tue 08 Sep 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely Re-certification

  • Thu 17 Sep 2015 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Tue 22 Sep 2015 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

October

  • Mon 05 Oct 2015 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Tue 06 Oct 2015 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate