Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

August

  • Mon 11 Aug 2014 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

September

  • Mon 01 Sep 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Wed 03 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Wed 03 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Wed 10 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 11 Sep 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Tue 16 Sep 2014 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

  • Thu 18 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

October

  • Mon 06 Oct 2014 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Mon 06 Oct 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Tue 07 Oct 2014 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate