Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

March

  • Fri 06 Mar 2015 - Nebosh Certificate in the Management of Health & Well-Being at Work

  • Mon 09 Mar 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Tue 24 Mar 2015 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

  • Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

April

  • Wed 01 Apr 2015 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 02 Apr 2015 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 13 Apr 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Tue 21 Apr 2015 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

  • Mon 27 Apr 2015 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

May

  • Tue 05 May 2015 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Mon 11 May 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Mon 11 May 2015 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

June

  • Tue 02 Jun 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Tue 02 Jun 2015 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Mon 08 Jun 2015 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 15 Jun 2015 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

August

  • Tue 11 Aug 2015 - NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management