Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

April

  • Wed 05 Apr 2017 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Fri 07 Apr 2017 - CIEH Principles of Manual Handling

  • Fri 07 Apr 2017 - Abrasive Wheels

  • Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Asbestos Awareness

  • Tue 11 Apr 2017 - CDM Awareness 2016

  • Thu 13 Apr 2017 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Tue 25 Apr 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Tue 25 Apr 2017 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

  • Thu 27 Apr 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Thu 27 Apr 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely Re-certification

  • Fri 28 Apr 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 28 Apr 2017 - DSE Risk Assessor Training

May

  • Tue 02 May 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Tue 02 May 2017 - NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Thu 04 May 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Fri 05 May 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Fri 12 May 2017 - Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Fri 19 May 2017 - Nebosh Certificate in the Management of Health & Well-Being at Work

  • Mon 22 May 2017 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

June

  • Mon 05 Jun 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 05 Jun 2017 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 06 Jun 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Thu 08 Jun 2017 - CIEH Level 3 Award in Training – Principles & Practice

  • Thu 15 Jun 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

September

  • Tue 05 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Wed 06 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Wed 06 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Fri 08 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management

  • Thu 21 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 25 Sep 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card