Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

September

  • Mon 01 Sep 2014 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Wed 03 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Fri 05 Sep 2014 - Nebosh Certificate in the Management of Health & Well-Being at Work

  • Mon 08 Sep 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Wed 10 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 11 Sep 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Tue 16 Sep 2014 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

  • Thu 18 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 22 Sep 2014 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Tue 23 Sep 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely Re-certification

  • Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

October

  • Mon 06 Oct 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Mon 06 Oct 2014 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Tue 07 Oct 2014 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Tue 21 Oct 2014 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

November

  • Mon 03 Nov 2014 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Mon 03 Nov 2014 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 04 Nov 2014 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Tue 11 Nov 2014 - IOSH Safety for Senior Executives

  • Mon 24 Nov 2014 - CIEH Level 3 Award in Training – Principles & Practice

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

January

  • Wed 14 Jan 2015 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Wed 14 Jan 2015 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Thu 29 Jan 2015 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

February

  • Tue 03 Feb 2015 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate