Courses

By Category

By Awarding Body

Course Calendar (1 - 3 Months)

June

  • Fri 02 Jun 2017 - Principles of COSHH

  • Fri 02 Jun 2017 - Principles of Manual Handling

  • Mon 05 Jun 2017 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 06 Jun 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Wed 07 Jun 2017 - Abrasive Wheels

  • Wed 07 Jun 2017 - CDM Awareness 2016

  • Thu 08 Jun 2017 - CIEH Level 3 Award in Training – Principles & Practice

  • Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Emergency First Aid at Work

  • Wed 14 Jun 2017 - EUSR National Water Hygiene Course

  • Fri 16 Jun 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Tue 20 Jun 2017 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

  • Wed 21 Jun 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Wed 21 Jun 2017 - Manual Handling Instructors Training

  • Thu 22 Jun 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

  • Thu 22 Jun 2017 - DSE Risk Assessor Training

  • Fri 30 Jun 2017 - CSR Health and Safety Awareness

July

  • Mon 31 Jul 2017 - Asbestos Awareness

  • Mon 31 Jul 2017 - Fire Warden Training

  • Mon 31 Jul 2017 - Nebosh Certificate in the Management of Health & Well-Being at Work

August

  • Fri 04 Aug 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers

  • Mon 14 Aug 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

  • Mon 21 Aug 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

Course Calendar (4 - 6 Months)

September

  • Mon 04 Sep 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely in Construction - Re Certification

  • Tue 05 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

  • Wed 06 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

  • Wed 06 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health

  • Thu 07 Sep 2017 - IOSH Managing Safely

  • Fri 08 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management

  • Mon 11 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate

  • Mon 11 Sep 2017 - 4 Day Site Safety Supervisor - CSR Gold Card

  • Tue 19 Sep 2017 - IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors

  • Thu 21 Sep 2017 - NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

  • Mon 25 Sep 2017 - Site Safety Supervisor Refresher Course - CSR Gold Card

October

  • Mon 02 Oct 2017 - NEBOSH Health & Safety at Work

November

  • Tue 07 Nov 2017 - NEBOSH Fire Safety & Risk Management Certificate